ARYABHATTA COLLEGE: UNIVERSITY OF DELHI: NEW DELHI-110021

LIST OF INVIGILATION DUTY FOR THE SEMESTER EXAMINATION OF DU (OBE): MARCH-2021

Reporting Timings: Morning session: 9.00 a.m. and Evening Session 2.00 p.m.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Morning	Evening
1	Ms. Shrimi Gupta	Assistant Professor	English		15
2	Dr. B. Mangalam	Associate Professor	English		15
3	Dr. Dhirendra Bahadur Singh	Assistant Professor	Hindi		15
4	Mr. Devki Nandan	Assistant Professor	Political Science		15
5	Dr. S. L. Chakravorty	Associate Professor	Economics		15
6	Ms. Soshomi Makang	Assistant Professor	Psychology		15
7	Dr. J. K. Singh	Associate Professor	Commerce		15
8	Dr. Pawan Kumar	Assistant Professor	History		16
9	Shri Abhishek Parashar	Assistant Professor	History		16
10	Ms. Kavita	Assistant Professor	BMS		16
11	Ms. Mona Adlakha	Assistant Professor	Computer Science		16
12	Dr. Kailash Prakash Singh	Associate Professor	Hindi		16
13	Dr. Balraj Singh	Associate Professor	Hindi		16
14	Dr. Ravi Bhushan Prasad	Assistant Professor	Psychology		b
15	Dr. Prabhu Dayal Saini	Assistant Professor	Commerce		17
16	Dr. Ruchi Jain	Assistant Professor	Commerce		17
17	Shri Raj Kumar Sharma	Assistant Professor	Computer Science		17
18	Mr. N. M. Singh	Assistant Professor	Economics		17
19	Dr. Promila	Assistant Professor	Hindi		17
20	Ms. Priya Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	BMS		19
21	Ms. Shruti Vats	Assistant Professor	Business Economics		19
22	Dr. Monika Aggarwal	Assistant Professor	Commerce		19
23	Dr. Ruchi Sharma	Assistant Professor	Commerce		19
24	Dr. Dev Prakash Mishra	Associate Professor	Hindi		19
25	Dr. Naveen Kumar Jain	Assistant Professor	Mathematics		19
26	Ms. Gayatri Yadav	Assistant Professor	Business Economics		20
27	Ms. Sonal Linda	Assistant Professor	Computer Science		20
28	Mr. Harish Dhawan	Associate Professor	Economics		20
29	Dr. Deepika Goel	Associate Professor	Economics		20
30	Dr. Reena Ragi	Assistant Professor	History		20
31	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Associate Professor	History		20
32	Ms. Shivani Raheja	Assistant Professor	Business Economics		22
33	Ms. Ruchika Aggarwal	Assistant Professor	Computer Science		22
34	Shri Chandan Bharti Mishra	Assistant Professor	Environmental Science		22
35	Ms. Sangeeta Kumari	Assistant Professor	History		22
36	Dr. Narender Kumar	Associate Professor	Mathematics		22
37	Dr. Halley Singh Thokchom	Assistant Professor	Psychology		22
38	Shri Pardeep Singh	Assistant Professor	Commerce		23
39	Dr. S.B.N. Tiwari	Assistant Professor	Hindi		23
40	Ms. Namita Singh	Assistant Professor	History		23
41	Dr. Yogender Kumar	Assistant Professor	Mathematics		23
42	Mr. Gufran Malik	Assistant Professor	Mathematics		23
43	Ms. Aakanksha Singh	Assistant Professor	Mathematics		23
44	Dr. Ankit Prakash	Assistant Professor	Psychology		23

ARYABHATTA COLLEGE: UNIVERSITY OF DELHI: NEW DELHI-110021

LIST OF INVIGILATION DUTY FOR THE SEMESTER EXAMINATION OF DU (OBE): MARCH-2021

Reporting Timings: Morning session: 9.00 a.m. and Evening Session 2.00 p.m.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Morning	Evening
45	Shri Dheeraj SIngh	Assistant Professor	Mathematics		25
46	Dr. Anuj Kumar	Assistant Professor	Physical Education		25
47	Dr. Shiv Poojan Prasad Pathak	Assistant Professor	Political Science		25
48	Dr. Rajiv Kumar Ranjan	kartikeya	Political Science		25
49	Dr. Tungnath Mauar	Assistant Professor	Political Science		25
50	Dr. Satish Kumar Jha	Associate Professor	Political Science		25
51	Dr. Neera	Assistant Professor	Psychology		25
52	Dr. Tripti	Assistant Professor	Business Economics		27
53	Dr. Kamayani Kumar	Assistant Professor	English		27
54	Dr. Rashmi Tyagi	Assistant Professor	Hindi		27
55	Dr. Sachin Kumar	Assistant Professor	History		27
56	Dr. Chandrashekhar Nishad	Assistant Professor	Mathematics		27
57	Ms. Thangbiakching	Assistant Professor	Psychology		27
58	Shri Sanket Shekhar	Assistant Professor	BMS	19	
59	Dr. C. S. Dash	Associate Professor	Commerce	19	
60	Dr. Ranjan Kumar	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	17	
61	Dr. Astha Ahuja	Assistant Professor	Economics	17	
62	Dr. Kartikeya Kohli	Associate Professor	Economics	19	
63	Dr. R. K. Dwivedi	Associate Professor	English	20	
64	Dr. Geeta Budhiraja	Associate Professor	English	19	
65	Mr. Anand Saurabh	Assistant Professor	Political Science	25	
66	Ms. Cherry Uppal	Assistant Professor	BMS	19	
67	Ms. Shipra Agrawal	Assistant Professor	BMS	19	
68	Dr. Pritika Dua	Assistant Professor	Business Economics	25	
69	Dr. Vinay Kumar	Assistant Professor	Commerce	17	
70	Ms. Deepti Goel	Assistant Professor	Commerce	17	
71	Dr. Aanchal Gupta	Assistant Professor	Commerce	20	
72	Ms. Neha Kumari	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	19	
73	Dr. Surajit Deb	Associate Professor	Economics	17	
74	Dr. Gursharan Rastogi	Associate Professor	Economics	20	
75	Dr. Vibhuti Gaur	Assistant Professor	English	17	
76	Dr. Madhulika Nirmal	Assistant Professor	English	20	
77	Dr. Pamela Anwer	Associate Professor	English	19	
78	Dr. Ram Krishna	Assistant Professor	Environmental Science	20	
79	Dr. Neetu Jai Singhani	Assistant Professor	Hindi	20	
80	Dr. Rashmi Rai	Assistant Professor	Political Science	25	
81	Dr. Rajendra Dayal	Associate Professor	Political Science	20	
82	Dr. Tripurani Sharan	Associate Professor	Political Science	25	
83	Dr. Garima Srivastava	Assistant Professor	Psychology	25	

they would

Acting Principal

C.K. Duried

Nodal Officer (Exams)